Embassy Of Silence – Euphorialight (2010)

25 May

Line Up:

Ines Lukkanen – Vocals
Tero Kalliomдki – Guitar
Samu Lahtinen – Bass
Jarno Suodenjoki – Guitar
Jaakko Hauru  – Drums
Harri Koskela – Keyboards


1. Soul-Broken
2. I Ride Alone
3. Passion and Savagery
4. Baron Samedi
5. Absinthe Eyes, Opium Words
6. Deadline Playtime
7. Catherine and Heathcliff
8. Maneater
9. Void
10.The Mercury Lamp

Genre: Melodic Metal / Gothic Metal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: