Evig Natt – Darkland (2010)

26 May

Line Up:

Kirsten Jørgensen – Female Vocals (Reism)
Stein Roger Sund – Bass, Keyboards, Vocals, Guitars (Dwelling Souls, Thundra, Einherjer, Throne of Katarsis)
Session members:
Thor Erik “Grimnisse” Helgesen – Guitars (Thundra, Throne of Katarsis, Zeno Morf, Dwelling Souls, Obscuration (Nor), Skuggeheim, Myrkraverk)
Rune Fredriksen – Guitar solos (Thundra, Pictures of Pain, Numbed)
Harald Magnus “Rivheim” Helgeson – Drums (Thundra, Zeno Morf, Dwelling Souls, Enslaved (Nor))
Thomas Ljosåk – Vocals (Vesen)
Tord Øverland Knutsen – Cello


1. Darkland
2. Evig Natt
3. Until The End
4. I Die Again
5. Sjelelaus
6. The Wanderer
7. Withered Garden
8. My Sin
9. Epitaph

Genre: Gothic/Doom/Death Metal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: