Kivimetsän Druidi – Betrayal, Justice, Revenge (2010)

26 May

Line Up:

Leeni-Maria Hovila (VOCAL)
Joni Koskinen (GROWLS/GUITAR)
Simo Lehtonen (BASS)
Antti Rinkinen (GUITAR)
Antti Koskinen (KEYBOARDS)
Atte Marttinen (DRUMS)


1. Lament for the Fallen
2. Aesis Lilim
3. Seawitch and the Sorcerer
4. The Visitor
5. Manalan Vartija
6. Tuoppein Nostelulaulu
7. Chant of the Winged One
8. Of Betrayal
9. Desolation: White Wolf
10. Veljet
11. Where Hope and Daylight Die (Summoning Cover)

Genre: Heroic Fantasy Folk Metal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: