Mandrake – Innocence Weakness (2010)

27 May

Line Up:

Birgit Lau – Vocals
Lutz de Putter – Vocals, Guitar (Von Branden (Session))
Garvin Bösch – Bass (Sethnefer, Mephistopheles (Deu))
Julius Martinek – Guitar, Keyboards
Jörg Uken – Drums, Keyboards (Rumble Militia, Creep (Deu), Von Branden (Session))


01. Prelude
02. A secret to reveal
03. Save us from ourselves
04. A serenade to the sea
05. Among the demons
06. Innocence
07. Autumn infinity
08. Coma
09. Indignation
10. Existence
11. Silhouette
12. Weakness

Genre: Gothic Metal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: