Broken Marble – Stabbing My Heart (2010)

1 Jun

Line Up:

Alexander Gromeier
Philipp Gromeier
Ina Zeplin
David Pätzmann


01. Prologue
02. Bodycheck
03. Family Process
04. Bittersweet Perplexity
05. Animosity
06. Planet Paradise
07. Be Somebody
08. BBT Break Beat Theory
09. Symphony Of A Broken Legend
10. Autumn Leaf
11. Adrenaline
12. Stabbing My Heart
13. Something From The Inside
14. LOST Love Syndrome Tragedy
15. Falling Star
16. Epilogue

Genre: Alt Metal / Nu Metal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: