Triosphere – The Road Less Travelled (2010)

9 Jun

Line Up:

Ida Haukland – Vocals & Bass
Marcus Silver – Guitars
Orjan Aare Jorgensen – Drums
T.O. Byberg – Rhythm Guitars


01. Ignition (Intro)
02. Driven
03. Human Condition
04. Death Of Jane Doe
05. Marionette
06. The Road Less Travelled
07. The Anger And The Silent Remorse
08. Watcher
09. Twenty One
10. Worlds Apart
11. The Last Haven (Outro)
12. Echoes

Genre: Heavy/Power/Progressive Metal


2 Responses to “Triosphere – The Road Less Travelled (2010)”

  1. Grossom June 11, 2010 at 11:10 pm #

    The link dont work Please fix it. Thx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: