Darzamat – Solfernus’ Path (2009)

21 Jun

Line Up:

Rafa³ “Flauros” Góral – Harsh Vocals (1995-) (InDread Cold, Mastiphal)
Agnieszka “Nera” Górecka – Female Vocals (2003-) (MidnightDate)
Krzysztof “Chris” Michalak – Guitars (2003-), Bass (on “Solfernus’ Path”) (InDread Cold, Infernal War)
Patryk “Spectre” Kumór – Keyboards (2003-) (Division by Zero)
Mariusz “Rogol” Prêtkiewicz – Drums (2007-)


1. False Sleepwalker
2. Vote For Heresy
3. I Devium (Intro)
4. Pain Collector
5. Final Conjuration
6. Il Fumus (Intro)
7. Gloria Inferni
8. Ill Venenum (Intro)
9. Solfernus’ Path
10. Lunar Silhouette
11. King Of The Burning Anthems
12. IV Spectaculum (Intro)
13. Chimera
14. Mesmeric Seance

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: