Liquid Society – Broken Words [EP] (2010)

22 Jun

Line Up:

Tiina Savela – Vocals
Mikko Saukko – Guitar
Manu Lenkkeri – Guitar
Mika Autio – Keyboards
Ville Kokko – Bass
Jere Haapala – Drums


01. Second Life (03:18)
02. Broken Words (03:42)
03. Break The Surface (04:05)
04. Pressure (03:31)
05. Angel (04:15)

Genre: Progressive Metal


One Response to “Liquid Society – Broken Words [EP] (2010)”

  1. Juan September 19, 2010 at 11:42 am #

    Awesome band! I love especially the Second life and Angel!
    I´ll recommend everyone who likes even a bit female fronted metal to download!!!!

    Greetings from USA!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: