Riverain – Overstepping The Verge … (2010)

22 Jun

Line Up:

Anastasia Ligotskaya – vocals
Daniel Seriy – guitars, keyboards, drums programming
Arthur Naumenko – guitars
Maxim Efimov – bass
Alexander Horosbevskiy – drums


01. Falling Asleep (intro)
02. The Dream
03. Breaking Test
04. Heart Of Steel
05. Wizard
06. Tears Shed In The Sand
07. Madman
08. K-129 (instrumental)
09. Look Me In The Eyes
10. Spirits Of The Forest
11. The Dream Ends (outro)

Genre: Progressive / Melodic / Death Metal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: