Dama – Dama (2008)

2 Jul

Line Up:

Barbara Schera Vanoli – vocals
Pierfrancesco Tarantino – drums
Danilo Di Lorenzo – keyboards
Roberto Gelli – bass
Cristian Comizzoli – guitar


01. Regina D’Inverno (03:42)
02. Ombre (03:44)
03. Aprile (03:30)
04. Eliot (03:31)
05. Your Winter (03:42)

Genre: Alternative Gothic Metal


One Response to “Dama – Dama (2008)”

  1. Sizzle January 25, 2011 at 3:59 am #

    is there any chance of getting a download site for Dama i been looking every where and i need it thanks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: