Edenbridge – Solitaire (2010)

2 Jul

Line Up:

Sabine Edelsbacher – Vocals (1998-) (Expedition Delta, Missa Mercuria)
Arne “Lanvall” Stockhammer – Guitars, Keyboards (1998-)
Max Pointner – Drums (2007-)
Dominik Sebastian – Guitars (2009-) (Thirdmoon, Scargod)


01. Entree Unique
02. Solitaire
03. Higher
04. Skyline’s End
05. Bon Voyage Vagabond
06. Come Undone
07. Out Of This World
08. Further Afield
09. A Virtual Dream?
10. Brothers On Diamir
11. Exit Unique

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: