Nox Aurea – Ascending In Triumph (2010)

7 Jul

Line Up:

Patrick Kullberg – Vocals (Domgård)
Peter Laustsen – Guitar, Bass, Keyboards (The Cold Existence, Rimfrost (Swe))
Grim Vindkall – Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals (Domgård, Cursed 13)
Robert Persson – Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals (The Cold Existence)
Alice Persell – Vocals
Joakim Antonsson – Drums


1. Ascending In Triumph 08:00
2. The Loss And Endeavour Of Divinity 08:46
3. The Shadowless Plains 08:16
4. Mother Aletheia Chapter II 10:00
5. The Delight Of Autumn Passion 06:24
6. My Voyage Through Galactic Aeons 08:48
7. To The Grave I Belong 08:10
8. Emendare 04:11

Genre: Melodic Doom/Death Metal


One Response to “Nox Aurea – Ascending In Triumph (2010)”

  1. Overman July 10, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

    I guess I should also mention that your site is my favorite blog site. I use literally 100’s and I always start my day with this one.. have since 2.0! I really like the new design and the ability to listen before downloading. You have introduced me to A LOT of new music.
    Good to the Great Support the Bands! Buy an album!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: