Polarity – Polarity (2010)

18 Oct

Line Up:

Vocals: Jasmine
Guitar: Jason Swait
Guitar: Michael Sitana
Bass: Mike Smith
Drums: Eric Zimmermann



1. Digital Recluse
2. Shadow
3. Nothing To Say
4. Mind Traps
5. Home Is Tomorrow
6. Parachute
7. Slaughterhood
8. Awake At Night

Genre: Alt.Rock / Progressive Rock






One Response to “Polarity – Polarity (2010)”

  1. boy does it worse October 21, 2010 at 11:47 pm #

    this is really good, too. thanks, ems. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: