Unwoman – The Keys (2010)

21 Oct

Line Up:

Erica Mulkey – cellist/singer


1 Habit
2 The Keys (Stripped)
3 Bluebeard’s Castle
4 Satin
5 Bruises
6 Running Like a Boy Up That Hill
7 Trouble (Stripped)
8 Loud and Clear
9 Wicked Game
10 He Hit Me (And It Felt Like a Kiss)
11 House of the Rising Sun
12 Cruelty
13 Fugue Fugue
14 Hurt
15 In Love With Us

Genre: Pop/Postpunk/Classic




2 Responses to “Unwoman – The Keys (2010)”

  1. boy does it worse October 21, 2010 at 11:48 pm #

    who does it better, women or unwomen? that is the question…

  2. anne October 31, 2010 at 10:53 pm #

    Thanks for share this good music, i recently discovered this:


    I think it´s good music too

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: