7 Days – Into Forever (2010)

21 Nov

Line Up:

Caroline Sigfridsson – Lead Vocals
Markus Sigfridsson – Guitars, Keyboards, Programming
Andreas Passmark – Bass
Daniel Flores – Drums
Kaspar Dahlqvist – Keyboards
Thomas Vikström – Lead/Backing Vocals
Christian Liljegren – Lead Vocals
Erik Tordsson – Lead/Backing Vocals


1.Through Dark And Light
2.Into Forever
3.The Innocence In Me
4.You Hold The Key
5.Enter A Dream
7.We Cry No More
8.Under The Sun
9.Scattered Mind
10.Final Wisdom
11.What Matters

Genre: Progressive/Power Metal







One Response to “7 Days – Into Forever (2010)”

  1. boy does it worse November 25, 2010 at 5:10 am #

    wow, Thomas Vikström! thanks… 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: