Ansoticca – Rise (2010)

22 Nov

Line Up:

Carie Van Heden – Vocals
Adrian Delborg – Guitar
Jay Zee – Bass
Zack Rabarti – Drums
Maarten De Vries – Keyboards, Programming


1.A New Dawn
2.Endless Sacrifice
3.Heaven Burns
5.I’m Alive
6.In Silence
7.Faces (On Fire)
8.Open Your Eyes
9.Our Time
10.Tears of a Clown
11.Open the Gates
12.Willing to Believe
13.Weight of the World

Genre: Symphonic Gothic Metal




One Response to “Ansoticca – Rise (2010)”

  1. RAUL369 November 27, 2010 at 5:06 am #

    THANKS !!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: