Little Dead Bertha – Angel and Pain (2010)

5 Dec

Line Up:

Dmitriy Zamaruev – Vocals
Sergey Galushko – Guitar
Yury Sveshnikov – Bass
Svetlana Galushko – Vocals
Viktoria Sysoeva – Keyboards (Absenth)
Kain (2009-) – Drums (Devil-May-Care, Silent Tales, Skyfall (Rus))


01 Intro
02 Mistake
03 Angel & pain
04 Reign of eternal night
05 Wind of other side
06 Blood on the blade
07 Creeping in the mist
08 Truth of this world
09 If you try
10 Let me roust your soul
11 Slave of bloody rain
12 The ocean (Forgive-Me-Not cover)

Genre: Gothic Metal





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: