Theatres Des Vampires – Moonlight Waltz (2011)

11 Jan

Line Up:

Sonya Scarlet : Vocals
Fabian Varesi: Keyboard
Zimon Lijoi: Bass Guitar
Gabriel Valerio: Drums
Stephan Benfante: Guitar


01. Keeper of Secrets (5:25)
02. Fly Away (3:32)
03. Moonlight Waltz (4:28)
04. Carmilla (4:59)
05. Sangue (3:59)
06. Figlio Della Luna (4:23)
07. Black Madonna (5:00)
08. Illusion (5:01)
09. Le Grand Guignol (3:57)
10. Obsession (4:25)
11. The Gates of Hades (3:32)
12. Medousa (4:37)

Genre: Gothic Metal





One Response to “Theatres Des Vampires – Moonlight Waltz (2011)”

  1. Ryan January 14, 2011 at 5:21 am #

    Hey! What’s up?!?! I’ve been a long time fan of this blog and I was wondering maybe if we could exchange blogs? I’ll throw yours up on my and you do the same? That would be really awesome. Mine is new and I’m trying to get some more people to follow it and upload a lot of stuff that everyone, including yourself can enjoy. If you could do that I would be so gracious. Thanks! (my blog)

    Your Pal,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: