Tag Archives: ReVamp

ReVamp – ReVamp (2010)

23 May

Line Up:

Floor Jansen: Singer
Joost van den Broek: songwriter/producer/keyboardist/arranger for album
Waldemar Sorychta: songwriter/producer/ guitarist and bass player on album
Koen Herfst: drummer on album
Jaap Melman: bass player live
Ruben Wijga: keyboard player live
Jord Otto: guitar player live
Arjan Rijnen: guitar player live
Matthias Landes: drummer live


01. Here’s My Hell
02. Head Up High
03. Sweet Curse
04. Million
05. In Sickness ‘Till Death Do Us Part: All Goodbyes Are Said
06. Break
07. In Sickness ‘Till Death Do Us Part: Disdain
08. In Sickness ‘Till Death Do Us Part: Disgraced
09. Kill Me With Silence
10. Fast Forward
11. The Trial Of Monsters
12. Under My Skin
13. I Lost Myself
14. No Honey For The Damned (Bonus Track)

Genre: Symphonic/Progressive Metal